Featured image of post Recipe of New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe

Recipe of New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe

Chocolate cake whipped cream lemon coconut flakes grenadine syrup.

Chinese New Year Chocolate Candy

Tee's corn pudding has the richest consistency that's.

Recipe Summary Chinese New Year Chocolate Candy

An easy recipe to make!

Ingredients | New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe

  • 2 cups semisweet chocolate chips
  • 2 cups butterscotch chips
  • 2 ½ cups dry-roasted peanuts
  • 4 cups chow mein noodles
  • Directions

  • Butter a 9x13 inch dish.
  • Melt chocolate and butterscotch chips in the top of a double boiler over simmering water. Remove from heat and stir in peanuts. Stir in noodles until all is well coated. Press into prepared dish. Chill until set; cut into squares.
  • Info | New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe

    prep: 5 mins cook: 30 mins additional: 25 mins total: 1 hr Servings: 24 Yield: 2 dozen

    TAG : Chinese New Year Chocolate Candy

    100+ Pasta and Noodle Recipes, Noodle Recipes,


    Images of New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe

    New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe / Pudding, vanilla ice cream, chocolate ice cream, strawberry ice crea, and also whipped cream.

    pic New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe my cafe recipes and stories new year pudding
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 1280x720 px
  • images New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe mobile game my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • wallpapers New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe my cafe guide book
  • My Cafe Guide Book Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • picture New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe stories 109 new year pudding recipe
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories 109 ... | 320x180 px
  • pix New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe pinterest
  • Recipes Stories By Melsoft Games ... | 4016x4404 px
  • picture New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe my cafe summer raspberry cake
  • My Cafe Summer Raspberry Cake ... | 418x565 px
  • pic New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe new year pudding recipe my cafe yearni
  • New Year Pudding Recipe My ... | 500x600 px
  • wallpapers New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe https www chaptercheats com qna iphone ipod 361537 my cafe recipes and stories restaurant simulation and kitchen mystery game answers htm qid 152161
  • 0t45zwkrprm2om ... | 320x180 px
  • pix New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 235x333 px
  • pix New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe cakes my cafe wiki fandom
  • Cakes My Cafe Wiki Fandom ... | 250x353 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy