Featured image of post Simple Way to I Love Her Home Fries

Simple Way to I Love Her Home Fries

I love you so so much.

Home-Fried Potatoes

Also, hope you feel better quickly.

Recipe Summary Home-Fried Potatoes

Yummy 'home-style' fried potatoes. Chunky and flavorful fried potatoes with onion, green pepper and parsley.

Ingredients | I Love Her Home Fries

  • 4 red potatoes
  • 1 tablespoon olive oil
  • 1 onion, chopped
  • 1 green bell pepper, seeded and chopped
  • 2 tablespoons olive oil
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • ¾ teaspoon paprika
  • ¼ teaspoon ground black pepper
  • ¼ cup chopped fresh parsley
  • Directions

  • Bring a large pot of salted water to a boil. Add potatoes and cook until tender but still firm, about 15 minutes. Drain, cool cut into 1/2 inch cubes.
  • In a large skillet, heat 1 tablespoon olive oil over medium high heat. Add onion and green pepper. Cook, stirring often, until soft; about 5 minutes. Transfer to a plate and set aside.
  • Pour remaining 2 tablespoons of oil into the skillet and turn heat to medium-high. Add potato cubes, salt, paprika and black pepper. Cook, stirring occasionally, until potatoes are browned; about 10 minutes. Stir in the onions, green peppers and parsley and cook for another minute. Serve hot.
  • Info | I Love Her Home Fries

    prep: 20 mins cook: 25 mins total: 45 mins Servings: 4 Yield: 4 servings

    TAG : Home-Fried Potatoes

    Side Dish, Potato Side Dish Recipes,


    Images of I Love Her Home Fries

    I Love Her Home Fries : (during one funny scene, the older boy asks her if it's true that sheliked the other son better.i love you both, she says, but the differenceis only this (puts her fingers an inch apart) much!lol!!!)

    wallpapers I Love Her Home Fries cheater home fries
  • Cheater Home Fries Nibble And ... | 1200x1200 px
  • pix I Love Her Home Fries home fries
  • Easy Home Fries Spend With ... | 700x1050 px
  • picture I Love Her Home Fries home fries
  • Home Fries Recipe ... | 1200x800 px
  • pic I Love Her Home Fries crispy skillet fried potatoes recipe kitchn
  • Crispy Skillet Fried Potatoes Recipe ... | 2000x2500 px
  • picture I Love Her Home Fries skillet fried potatoes
  • Crispy Skillet Fried Potatoes Sidewalk ... | 500x500 px
  • pix I Love Her Home Fries quick crispy home fries
  • Quick Crispy Home Fries Allrecipes ... | 3000x1495 px
  • pics I Love Her Home Fries pan fried potatoes and onions quick
  • Pan Fried Potatoes And Onions ... | 2500x1406 px
  • photo I Love Her Home Fries how to make home fries
  • How To Make Diner Style ... | 1500x1500 px
  • photo I Love Her Home Fries meme
  • I Love Her Home Fries ... | 500x324 px
  • picture I Love Her Home Fries easy home fries spend with pennies
  • Easy Home Fries Spend With ... | 700x1050 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy