Featured image of post Simple Way to New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game

Simple Way to New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game

Welcome to the cafe of your dreams!

New Years Black-Eyed Peas

Recipes and stories is a mobile restaurant simulation game that allows you to help your servers in tending to the customers.

Recipe Summary New Years Black-Eyed Peas

Are you in need of good luck but not real fond of black-eye peas? Here is a meal out of peas that will please all. For wealth in the coming year, add cabbage too.

Ingredients | New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game

  • ¼ cup butter
  • 1 small onion, chopped
  • 1 small green bell pepper, seeded and chopped
  • 8 ounces smoked sausage, sliced
  • 1 tablespoon garlic powder
  • ½ teaspoon salt
  • ½ teaspoon pepper
  • 2 (15.5 ounce) cans black-eyed peas
  • 1 (1 inch) cube smoked hog jowl
  • ¾ cup water
  • ½ cup cooked white rice
  • ½ cup shredded Cheddar cheese
  • Directions

  • Melt the butter in a large saucepan over medium heat. Add the onion, bell pepper and smoked sausage. Season with garlic powder, salt and pepper. Add the black-eyed peas and hog jowl for flavoring (and luck for the next year!) Pour in the water and bring to a boil. Simmer over low heat for 1 hour. When ready to serve, stir in cooked rice and cheese until cheese has melted.
  • Info | New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game

    prep: 10 mins cook: 1 hr 10 mins total: 1 hr 20 mins Servings: 8 Yield: 8 servings

    TAG : New Years Black-Eyed Peas

    Side Dish, Beans and Peas,


    Images of New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game

    New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game - Recipes & stories # 108 purchase pudding display case.

    pic New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game new year pudding recipe my cafe yearni
  • New Year Pudding Recipe My ... | 500x600 px
  • picture New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game 16 cafe ideas cafe game cafe cafe food
  • 16 Cafe Ideas Cafe Game ... | 473x266 px
  • photo New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game mobile game my cafe recipes stories
  • Mobile Game My Cafe Recipes ... | 164x164 px
  • photo New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe guide book
  • My Cafe Guide Book Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • wallpapers New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game 25 my cafe recipes ideas game cafe
  • 25 My Cafe Recipes Ideas ... | 235x333 px
  • pic New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe recipes and stories forest pudding
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 1280x720 px
  • pix New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe recepes stories
  • Forest Pudding New Year Pudding ... | 480x360 px
  • pics New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe guide book
  • My Cafe Guide Book Recipes ... | 418x565 px
  • pix New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe recipes stories 112 christmas pudding recipe
  • My Cafe Recipes Stories 112 ... | 1280x720 px
  • images New Year Pudding Recipe My Cafe Game my cafe recipes and stories new year pudding
  • My Cafe Recipes And Stories ... | 1280x720 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy